To schedule a confidential consultation, call (732) 572-0500
Kenneth Vercammen & Associates, P.C. 2053 Woodbridge Avenue - Edison, NJ 08817

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Elder Law, Estate Planning & Probate- New ideas to expand & excel your practice

 Elder Law, Estate Planning & Probate- New ideas to expand & excel your practice  
      Saturday, August 4, 2012 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
ABA Annual Meeting Chicago    Hyatt Regency Chicago
Columbus Hall G, Gold Level, East Tower

Learn from nationally recognized experts on using new techniques to improve service to Elder Law & Estate clients. Forms & briefs will be provided to all attendees.


Kenneth A. Vercammen, Esq. - Chair ABA GP Elder Law Committee & co-author "Nuts & Bolts of Elder Law", Edison, NJ

Charles Sabatino, Director of the ABA's Commission on Law & Aging

Sameer Chhabria, Esq. Chicago

Elder Law program Primary Sponsors: General Practice Section
Co-sponsors: ABA Commission on Law & Aging, Health Law Section,
YLD, Senior Lawyers Division, Real Probate & Trust Section, Tax Law Section

 Getting referrals from other professionals
The aftermath of the Terry Schiavo case and Living Wills.
Forms you can use
Email newsletters
How to manage telephone conversations with your clients
Marketing with written fee agreements
-Ethics and marketing without violating the Rules of Professional Conduct

Elder Law may be the biggest practice area of your career. There are 50,000 baby boomers/ day turning 60 and soon to be on Social Security and will need legal advise. Elder Law is one of the biggest growth fields. 

[Contact Kenneth Vercammen, Esq. for program information 732-572-0500]

Contact American Bar Association's at 800- 285- 2221 for ABA meeting registration

Can’t attend?  We can email you materials
Send email to

Reminder ABA Delegate At- Large Election will be held at the ABA Annual Meeting Chicago. All ABA lawyer members who have registered at the Annual Meeting are entitled to vote for Delegates- at-Large. 
Voting will be at ABA Registration (voting across from registration area)

      All attendees of the Annual Meeting can vote for six candidates. Attendees must vote for six or the vote is not counted.